President 2021-22
President-Elect, Treasurer, Past President, Past Secretary
Rae Beimer
 Secretary 2021
John Hay
Past President (3X’s), Membership Chair 2021-2022
Rosalind Russell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.